Lady's Soccer

VARSITY SCHEDULE                                  RESULTS                     

Thur.-Sat. Jan. 12-14
Del Valle Tournament
Del Valle, Bel Air, Riverside, Socorro,
Loretto, Irvin, Andress, Americas

Tues. Jan. 17                                       
Andress – Coronado   

Fri.-Sat. Jan. 20-21
San Elizario –LPI, Ysleta, Andress

Tues. Jan. 24
Andress – Montwood @ Socorro H.S.

Fri. Jan. 27
*Burges – Andress

Tues. Jan. 31

Andress - Irvin

Fri. Feb. 3
*Andress – Austin


Tues. Feb. 7
*Bowie – Andress


Fri. Feb. 10
*Andress – Jefferson

Tues. Feb. 14
*El Paso – Andress

Fri. Feb. 17
*Andress – Chapin

Tues. Feb.21
*Andress – Burges

Fri. Feb. 24
*Irvin - Andress

Tues. Feb. 28
*Austin – Andress

Fri. Mar. 2
*Andress – Bowie

Fri. Mar. 9
*Jefferson – Andress

Tues. Mar. 20
*Andress – El Paso

Fri. Mar. 23
*Chapin – Andress

Tues. Mar. 27 
District Certification

Thurs. – Sat. Mar. 30-31
Bi-District

Mon.-Tues. Apr. 2-3
Area

Thurs. Sat. Apr. 5-7
Regional Qualifier – Sectional

Mon. & Tues. Apr. 9-10
Regional Quarterfinals

Fri. & Sat. Apr. 13-14 
Regional Tournament

Thurs. – Sat. Apr. 19-21 
State Tournament


All Varsity games start @ 7:00 p.m. or 15 minutes following JV game

* District game


Underlined school is home team.



JV SCHEDULE                                                RESULTS                                                                                              
Tues. Jan. 17                                                 
Andress – Coronado   

Tues. Jan. 24
Andress – Montwood @ Socorro H.S.

Fri. Jan. 27
*Burges – Andress

Tues. Jan. 31
Andress - Irvin

Fri. Feb. 3
*Andress – Austin

Tues. Feb. 7
*Bowie – Andress

Fri. Feb. 10
*Andress – Jefferson

Tues. Feb. 14
*El Paso – Andress

Fri. Feb. 17
*Andress – Chapin

Tues. Feb.21
*Andress – Burges

Fri. Feb. 24
*Irvin - Andress

Tues. Feb. 28
*Austin – Andress

Fri. Mar. 2
*Andress – Bowie

Fri. Mar. 9
*Jefferson – Andress

Tues. Mar. 20
*Andress – El Paso

Fri. Mar. 23
*Chapin – Andress



All JV games start @ 5:30 p.m.  (30 minute halves, 10 minute halftime, No shootouts)

* District game

Underlined school is home team.